Potholes

The potholes outside of the driveway in the middle of the road have been potted, which is nice because they were directly in the line of entry to the driveway.

DVDs

I decided to stop in to CashConverters on the way home for the first time in a few years. They have changed significantly from a cluttered mess to more of a spartan feel. While there I came across some good DVDs too, which I couldn’t leave there.

Music

I might start getting back in to exploring electro-swing music once again. I came across DuttyMoonshine – Takin’ It Back before, and while it’s not perfect, it’ll be going in to my music rotation.

The best example of electro-swing that I’ve come across still has to be Is That Too Much To Ask (feat Nina Zeitlin) by Biboulakis which has a foot-stompin’ beat and harks of the 30’s era.

Separate from that, Armin van Buuren recently uploaded A State of Trance – Miami where he DJ’s some incredibly good sets.

