Jerseys

When buying a jersey for the winter months, I came home and realised that the pattern is inside out. The “good side” of the jersey was actually on the inside, but if it;’s turned inside out that then leaves the seams and labelling on the outside. I could remove the label but the seams could’t be seen to without moving in to a 4th dimensional euclidean space to invert the seams. I’ll see if I can take it back tomorrow.

Fortunately, the $5 damaged jersey that was obtained yesterday, seems to be easily repairable.

Scooter

When coming back from the dnd night, police were out in force down Pages Road stopping everyone and breath-testing them. I rode my scooter slowly past them waiting to be noticed, and everyone seemed to ignore me. The benefits of being a scooter rider continue to grow.

