Moving the photocopier

It’s all on at the Hep C Resource Centre office. Some poor chap is attempting to move the photocopier up a narrow staircase, and failing due to the narrowness of of the bannister. So after many failed attempts he is resigned to the idea of dismantling it and trying to take it up in parts. Before attempting that though, we’re going to try and get some strong men to try and lift it up over the bannister.

CCST

Earlier on this morning I was a physio for my shoulder, and received a call from the recruitment office at CCST. Calling them back I find out that they want me in on a clinical trial, and want me there for several hours of prescreening come this Thursday. It will be good to get started on this treatment and see if things go any better than they did for me last year.

